budgetpaster.blogg.se

Tina watson
Tina watson





He turned back and tried to yell, "Swim! Swim, Tina, swim!" he said. "I was scared to death," Watson recalled. And I just pulled her in, and then I turned and started heading back to the anchor rope." So I reached out and grabbed ahold of the b.c. "That was when I realized, you know, We're - This isn't good. "Nothing happened from the inflator hose," Watson continued. Put some air in your and we'll start floating up," he said. "I turned to her, grabbed my inflator hose and motioned to her, you know, Fill it up, thinking that she's going to understand. The current prevented them from making much progress, he said. "I stuck out my right hand, she grabbed it with her left, and we both started swimming back to where we came," Watson said.

tina watson

Tina Watson looked at her husband and motioned back toward the anchor line, Gabe Watson said. It was definitely not what I was expecting, and neither was Tina." "As soon as we let go," he said, "we were moving, moving quite a bit.

tina watson

Within minutes, the severity of the current hit Gabe Watson. The couple planned to travel down the anchor line, drift across the top of the wreck, pick up a second line and return to the surface. And there was a strong underwater current, which led the crew to label it a red dive, i.e., one typically for advanced divers only. In fact, the dive was a 50-foot wreck dive to the SS Yongala, a 350-foot steamer that sank in 1911.

tina watson

They're going to be very easy, calm, nice, pretty dives," he said.







Tina watson